ALL SIZES and COLORS
IN STOCK

Return to Child AFO Socks
Sort By::
Page of 20
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO Socks June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Emily Bagley from HAMILTON, ON Canada  
Great quality socks. We have ordered them before and they last a long time. My son says they are comfortable and likes that they don't make his feet too hot. We will definitely be ordering again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value June 30, 2022
Reviewer: KATHI DAVIS from CABOOL, MO United States  
These are great, comfortable, affordable socks for my little one who wears AFO braces!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and sizing was as described. June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Yamile B from United States  
My order took a little longer than expected but they were kind and let me know before hand. I appreciate that and also the good quality of the product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Pam Jacobs from Tega Cay, SC United States  
Best price I could find on socks to go under my sons afo's. Very happy with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome as always April 26, 2022
Reviewer: Jessica McDaniel from RANGER, GA United States  
Mr. Gene does an amazing job as always!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO socks April 18, 2022
Reviewer: CATHERINE GEARY from North Falmouth, MA United States  
Wonderful socks, my grandson said they are so comfy! Tried Smartknit /Amazon but sizing very very narrow ,he complained they were very tight. Big price difference ,would rather buy multiple pairs of these in a variety of colors than one pair of Smartknit at $17-18/pr.
Highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks! March 2, 2022
Reviewer: Rachel from Brenham, TX United States  
These socks are super comfortable and are perfect for my daughter's afo's. They protect her legs and stay in place all day. We love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review Titile February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MacTier, ON Canada  
The socks arrived within the week and were exactly as ordered and of very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks! November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Raffaella Castagnini from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
Great quality socks! They fit perfectly for my 12 yo that has tiny feet. It has been a challenge to find socks that don’t get too bulky inside the DAFO’s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excited to use these! November 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kate Berger from Summerset, SD United States  
I am very happy with the size, texture, and length of these socks! Grateful to have fun AFO socks for my little girl!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.afosocks.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion