ALL SIZES and COLORS
IN STOCK

Return to Child AFO Socks
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Caro, MI United States  
I spent years looking for reasonably priced AFO socks before I came across these. Not only are they priced at what I can afford, they are a lot higher quality then the more expensive ones I've purchased. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Company! November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We ordered some socks for our two year old through this website and were extremely impressed.  The socks are great - exactly as advertized and much more affordable than other options.  Gene went above and beyond for us and really impressed us with his customer service.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO Socks November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Bolton from Tarboro, NC United States  
Awesome company.  Great price and no problem getting socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks at a reasonable price November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia Zambrano from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
These are the best socks! They are long enough and so soft  the seam is almost invisible. My daughter has been wearing these since she was 7 and she’s 16 now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Thomas , ON Canada  
Ordered 5 pairs for my son and they arrived in no time!
Reasonable price, great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and durable August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kate from MA United States  
Very happy with the AFO socks. They’re perfect for my toddler

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love these socks! July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kayla Austin from Bristol, IN United States  
Love these socks! They're perfect for my son while wearing his AFO's. I received our order in a timely manner. My only qualm was that they were out of black socks and I was not aware until they arrived. They did however send navy blue in the place of black which works out just fine! Will be ordering more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO socks July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Otsego, MN United States  
This was my second order and I couldn't be happier. I ordered 2 pair of white and 1 pair of black socks. The black were unavailable so I received a 3rd pair of white. This worked fine for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Child AFO socks July 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Ellis from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Good quality product, especially for the price.
My son has worn AFO's since he was two, and has always had Smartknit socks supplied by his orthotist. They are good socks, but extremely expensive at $16-$17 a pair. AFOsocks is a great alternative to those expensive socks. I am very pleased with them so far. Only complaint is wish the company would send an email confirmation when your order ships.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Wendy Hoskins from Louisville, KY United States  
My niece just got fit for braces & these socks are a life saver. They make her much more comfy!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.afosocks.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion