ALL SIZES and COLORS
IN STOCK

Return to Child AFO Socks
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Fit and Durability April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Stephanie K from Alberta, Canada  
I love these socks! My 11 year old son has had AFOs since he was 2 and we both love how these socks stay up and in place, no sliding or rolling down, and they’re much more affordable than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kayla Cormier from Worcester, MA United States  
Took a little longer to receive but great product and fits my son perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO socks. April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Portia Jennison from Palatka , FL United States  
Just got the socks. Took a little while to come but they feel like they are great quality. They are soft. If they hold up I’m going to be thrilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality and Great Company April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Cheriann Moscatello from West Milford, NJ United States  
We ordered socks a few years ago.  They never wore out he just out grew them.We will be handing them down to one of his friends. Just ordered bigger ones.  They came quick and same quality.  
Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Caro, MI United States  
I spent years looking for reasonably priced AFO socks before I came across these. Not only are they priced at what I can afford, they are a lot higher quality then the more expensive ones I've purchased. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Company! November 24, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We ordered some socks for our two year old through this website and were extremely impressed.  The socks are great - exactly as advertized and much more affordable than other options.  Gene went above and beyond for us and really impressed us with his customer service.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO Socks November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Bolton from Tarboro, NC United States  
Awesome company.  Great price and no problem getting socks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great socks at a reasonable price November 23, 2019
Reviewer: Alicia Zambrano from Hacienda Heights, CA United States  
These are the best socks! They are long enough and so soft  the seam is almost invisible. My daughter has been wearing these since she was 7 and she’s 16 now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Thomas , ON Canada  
Ordered 5 pairs for my son and they arrived in no time!
Reasonable price, great company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and durable August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kate from MA United States  
Very happy with the AFO socks. They’re perfect for my toddler

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.afosocks.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion