ALL SIZES and COLORS
IN STOCK

Return to TEEN/ADULT AFO Sock
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teen/adult AFO Sock August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Trudye Serino from Windham, NH United States  
It was such a relief to find good socks at reasonable prices. My grandson wears them everyday. Thank you AFO Socks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Option for Teens June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Gina from Haymarket, VA United States  
My 16 year old son wears orthotics that go just below his knees and one of the biggest challenges with compliance has been finding socks that are long enough, comfortable, and easy for caregivers to get on and off.  The Teen/Adult AFO Sock is just what we needed.  They are comfortable for him and easy for caregivers to use!  They are also affordable compared to other specialty AFO sock brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect high topped socks for AFO's and braces June 30, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Holland, PA United States  
It's difficult to find long socks for braces or AFO's and we were so delighted to find your site on line. The socks are well fitting, comfortable, very reasonably priced and just what my husband needs. We're so thankful for your excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfortable and fits well April 26, 2022
Reviewer: I from Hopkins, MN United States  
These socks fit well and launder nicely. I have several pair and recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is our second purchase of adult AFO Socks February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Larry McWhorter from Pearl, MS United States  
Excellent AFO socks they fit correctly and are just the right length. Great buying experience and the shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific product! February 10, 2022
Reviewer: William Young from Pearland, TX United States  
These socks are exactly what my wife needs for her leg braces. They are super comfortable and long enough to fold down over the tops of her braces, thus eliminating scrapes and blisters on her legs. The only negative is the time it takes to receive them once the order is placed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect September 20, 2021
Reviewer: BETH CRISMAS from Pleasanton, KS United States  
I ordered these for mo son who wears AFO's. He loves them... so many colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good AFO Socks for a Reasonable Price June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Prados from Arlington, VA United States  
These socks are comfortable, fit perfectly, and are significantly less expensive than some other options available. Thanks for offering this option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO socks Review June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Shauna from Port Alberni, BC Canada  
We’ve struggled to find appropriate socks for my son to use with his afos.  These are amazing and so glad we found them.  They are lightweight, soft and comfortable and affordable.  Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO socks February 16, 2021
Reviewer: Pam from Saint louis, MO United States  
They look nice, and are comfortable.  As an adult they are long enough to extend over the top of my AFOs.  They are also perfect to wear at night to help keep my feet and lower legs comfortably warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.afosocks.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion