ALL SIZES and COLORS
IN STOCK

Return to TEEN/ADULT AFO Sock
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best socks for AFO in 13 years! October 16, 2019
Reviewer: Chicago Mom from HOFFMAN EST, IL United States  
We are very impressed by the AFO Socks.  They are well shaped and the black do not fade when washed.  The socks are sized well (we purchased teen/adult) and have just enough length to either fold or roll the top of the sock over the top of the brace.  We attended a casting appointment last week with the orthotist.  He was impressed by the quality of the socks and asked where we purchased them from.  Now we know we found a great product!  Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very high quality! September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Amber Bobnar from Watertown, MA United States  
We love AFO socks! These are high quality AFO socks and they last a long time. I love that they are extra long so you can roll them over the braces. They also don't slip down under the braces while you wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect July 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, MS United States  
These socks were perfect.  They fit my son perfectly and were very comfortable with his AFOs which are up to his knees.  It if hard to find a comfortable sock that fits this well.  An answer to prayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 returning customer June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Norman from Mount Pearl, NL Canada  
love my socks cant find them any cheaper and they are long and stretchy and do not rub with my brace. love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AFO socks May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Warrant from Santee, CA United States  
AFO socks- are great.. Perfect! Seamless, not to thick, my son would LOVE green socks- if that’s an option! LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Teen/adult sock March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Candace Smith from williamsburg, MA United States  
20 days in arriving was my only complaint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them!!!! March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tracey Norman from Mount Pearl, NL Canada  
Got my socks and they feel great with my braces. Nice and snug. No bulky edges. Absolutely love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two kids with AFO's February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kyron from Florida, United States  
I have been looking for good socks for my kids to use with their AFO's for it seems like forever. These socks are light, breathable and more than accommodate my kids AFO's without having to tug to see if I can get them over the top edge of the AFO. They are also light enough to stand up to the FL heat without feeling like you're walking in puddles. Kids love them. I'll be ordering more. Only wish that the teen/adult socks came in more colors. My son is fine with black and white, the daughter would much prefer all the cool colors :) WAY better price than other AFO socks!! Absolutely worth every penny. one side note: I had had some technical problems on my side and the owner got on the phone and sat on the phone with me until we were able to get and straightened it out. I hope you'll consider using them for anyone you love with AFO's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 👌 February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Theresa Ledger from Myrtle beach , SC United States  
The only reason I didn’t give a five star is because I didn’t receive any shipping conformation or tracking info. Otherwise great and by far the best price for these type of socks that are so hard to find.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.afosocks.com. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion